Keynote Speeches

Prof. Frede Blaabjerg
Aalborg University
Member of Danish Academy of Technical Sciences
Senior Past President of IEEE PELS
IEEE Fellow
Title: Power Electronics Technology - Quo Vadis


Harufusa Kondo Senior Director
Mitsubishi Electric Corporation
Title: Advancement of Power chip and module technology




Prof. Hirofumi Akagi
Tokyo Institute of Technology
IEEE Fellow
Title: Evolution of Dual-Active-Bridge (DAB) Converters for High-Power Applications

Charles Zha
VP & GM of Navitas China
Navitas Semiconductor Ltd.
Title: The Impact of GaN and SiC on Sustainability

Dr. Dushan Boroyevich
CPES, Virginia Tech, IEEE Fellow

Member of the U.S. National Academy of Engineering

Sponsored by
Diamond Partner
Platinum Partners