Keynote Speeches

Prof. Frede Blaabjerg
Aalborg University
IEEE Fellow
Title: Power electronics — the key technology for grid integration


Prof. Johann W. Kolar
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) Zurich、IEEE Fellow
“X-Concepts” – The DNA of Future High-Performance Power Electronic Systems



Prof. Xiaoming Yuan
Huazhong University Of Science And Technology
Title: Amplitude/frequency modulation as nature of AC waveform evolution and challenges/status/methodologies in AC system stability analysis

Dr. Harufusa Kondo
Mitsubishi Electric Corp. Power Device Works
Senior Technical Advisor
Title: Advancement of Power chip and module technology

Sponsored by
Diamond Partners
Gold Partners